Want to host a PTO gathering?

Join us on December 10 at 9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11am Central/12pm Eastern for a meeting to find out how to bring PTO to your community and shape the conference that you want! Visit So You Want to Host a PTO Conference? for loads more information!

Meeting Link: https://meet.google.com/rbk-jjtk-pej

Why host a conference?

  • Shape the conference you wish to see.
  • Build local networks of artists, educators, activists, organizers, and more.
  • Bring training in techniques of social change to your community.
  • Develop pre- and post-conference workshops that can directly help your community.
  • Ensure local artists, organizers, teachers, and more can be a part of the conference.
  • Transform the world!

Join link: https://meet.google.com/rbk-jjtk-pej