Currently browsing tag


Meet the New 2019-2021 PTO Board Members!

Pedagogy and Theatre of the Oppressed, Inc. has 5 new board members including Bonface Njeresa Beti, Emily Evey, Lisa Jo Epstein, Maxwel Eliakim Okuto, Miles Boucher!  We also have 2 returning board members: Kelly Howe and Skye Ashton Kantola.  Please take a minute to check out all these amazing additions on the PTO Board Page. Co-Presidency: In 2018, Pedagogy and …