Meet the New 2019-2021 PTO Board Members!

Pedagogy and Theatre of the Oppressed, Inc. has 5 new board members including Bonface Njeresa BetiEmily EveyLisa Jo EpsteinMaxwel Eliakim OkutoMiles Boucher!  We also have 2 returning board members: Kelly Howe and Skye Ashton Kantola.  Please take a minute to check out all these amazing additions on the PTO Board Page.

Co-Presidency: In 2018, Pedagogy and Theatre of the Oppressed voted to switch to a staggered 2-year term co-presidency system.  Therefore, this year, Skye will be stepping down and we want to announce that Rachel Desoto-Jackson is stepping into the Co-Presidency alongside Reg Flowers .

Officers: Please welcome back Sasha Sigel who is continuing to volunteer as PTO’s Secretary for a second year and Charles Adams who has volunteered and been appointed as PTO’s Treasurer for the 13th year!  PTO couldn’t run without the incredible work of Charles & Sasha, so thank you!