Community Conversation Cafe on Oct 25th!

Join us for a meaningful reflection, exploration and co-creation of what is most needed now to care for, sustain, and grow PTO as a Community of Practice!

Date: October 25th, 2020

Time:

  • 8:30 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
  • 11:30 AM EST (Eastern Daylight Time)
  • 12:30 PM BRT (Brasilia Time)
  • 4:30 PM CET (Central European Time)
  • 6:30 PM EAT (East Africa Time)

What to expect:

  • Performance from the Chicago Workers’ Collaborative.
  • Join focused conversation groups to exchange stories about the ways that participants have been using Pedagogy of the Oppressed and Theatre of the Oppressed¬†in the time of Covid19 and the current global political climate, and nourish networking.
  • Co-create action plans for ways that PTO, as well as PTO members with each other, can mutually support each other’s practices.

REGISTER